Executive Board 2012-2013

President: Frank Moore.
Vice President: Sarah Morris.
Secretary: Megan Raitano.
Treasurer: Russell Moore.
Public Relations: Diana Gu.

Webmaster: Chris Congemi.
Children’s Rights: Camille Tinnin and Elwine Paul. and   
Water and Sanitation: Nicholas Yonezawa.
Human Rights: Gloria Lee.
Economic Development: Nicole Dagata.
Education: Bryce Freeman.
Career Recruitment: Ashley Morrissey.
Health Disparity: Alice Rix and George Ugartemendia. and
Women’s Empowerment: Breanna Everson. 



  1. I’m curious to know when in May you will be heading to Nicaragua? We may also send volunteers there and I’m very interested in finding out more about your past and current projects in the area.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: